Our People

Executive Director
  • Ellie Siedow
Program Director
  • Currently accepting applications. Please send a cover letter and resume to , ellie.siedow@girlsontherun.org
Board Members
  • Megan Bollman, Fundraising Committee Chair
  • Kelley Boyle, Treasurer
  • Shawna Bresina, Board Vice Chair
  • Della Britton, Volunteer Coordinator
  • Caitlin Drier, Volunteer Coordinator
  • Jen Janiak
  • Tara Jensen, Board Chair
  • Gretchen Oster
  • Kimberly Pick
Star Volunteers
  • Erica Hraban, Accounting Help
  • Vance Krupa, Webmaster